October 30, 2020

J.Derobie – Nungua Diaries EP

J.Derobie – Nungua Diaries EP full EP download

Mr Eazi’s emPawa Africa recipient, J.Derobie finally drops his highly anticipated project titled “Nungua Diaries” EP.

The Body of Work, “Nungua Diaries” EP is compiled with Six  (6) amazing tracks with no guess appearance.

Check tracklist below, Download

1. Woyooi

2. Journey

3. My People ll DOWNLOAD

4. Ginger Me

5. Fake Friends

6. Get That

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.