December 3, 2020

Olamide – Carpe Diem (Full Album)

Award-winning Nigerian Afrobeats singer and Rapper, Olamide presents his highly anticipated album “Carpe Diem“.

The Album which consists of 12 tracks features top Nigerian acts with the likes of Fireboy DML, Phyno, Omah Lay, Peruzzi, Bad Boy Timz and Bella Shmurda.

Olamide Carpe Diem Album Tracklist

1. Another Level DOWNLOAD MP3
2. Greenlight DOWNLOAD MP3
3. Infinity (feat. Omah Lay) DOWNLOAD MP3
5. Triumphant (feat. Bella Shmurda) DOWNLOAD MP3
6. At Your Service DOWNLOAD MP3
7. Do Better DOWNLOAD MP3
8. Chimichanga DOWNLOAD MP3
9. Shilalo (feat. Phyno) DOWNLOAD MP3
10. Loading (feat. Bad Boy Timz) DOWNLOAD MP3
11. Unconditionally (feat. Peruzzi) DOWNLOAD MP3
12. Plenty (feat. Fireboy DML) DOWNLOAD MP3

RELATED POST  Olamide - Do Better


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.