June 20, 2021

Tiwa Savage, Tekno and More Make the Tracklist of Coming to America 2

The official tracklist of Eddie Murphy’s Coming to America 2, titled Rhythms of Zamunda has been released on the 16th of February and it features tracks from artistes all over Africa.

Rhythms of Zamunda, is a Pan-African project that bridges the distance between countries and cultures and traces a musical roadmap through Western, Eastern, and South African soundscapes to introduce them to listeners worldwide. The 16-track project features songs from Nigerian superstar , ,  and , the late DJ Arafat from Côte d’Ivoire, South African rapper, Prince Kaybee and  from the Democratic Republic of Congo.

Rhythms of Zamunda will be released together with the epic comedy, Coming to America 2 on the 5th of March, 2021.

Check out the full tracklist here:

  1.       Black And White – & Ari Lennox
  2.       Owo Ni Koko – &
  3.       Magnet – Locko
  4.       Skeletun –
  5.       Overdue – Feat. &
  6.       Jiggy Bop – & TMXO
  7.       Dosabado – DJ Arafat
  8.       Fetch Your Life – Prince Kaybee Feat. Msaki
  9.       Dangerous Love – ( Amapiano Radio Edit Remix)
  10.   Moya Omubi – Th&o.
  11.   Hallelujah – Feat. Morgan Heritage
  12.   Ye Mama – Feat.
  13.   Ain’t It True – Bonj
  14.   Loke Loke – Feat.
  15.   Shesha – &
  16.   Everything – Ricky Tyler
RELATED POST  Skales ft. Tekno – Badman Love Remix

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.