January 25, 2021

Yemi Alade – Empress Full Album

– Empress Album

– Empress full album) In years of production, and a catalog of incredible releases, He has earned the trust of his listeners. He’s unlocked the ability to be more experimental in his sounds. To create what he wants to create. A feat that producers all across the globe hope to reach.

Downloading this new song is well worth the positive experience one will encounter when you hear your favorite artist play live.

RELATED POST  Yemi Alade ft. Rudeboy - Deceive

Download – Empress Full Album track list below!

1 True Love Download Mp3

2 Yoyoyo Download Mp3

3 Mami-Water Download Mp3

4 Lose My Mind Download Mp3

5 Dancina Download Mp3

6 Boyz Download Mp3

7 I Choose You ft Dadju Download Mp3

8 Control Download Mp3

9 Temptation ft. Patoranking Download Mp3

10 Ice Download Mp3

11 Deceive Ft. RudeBoy Download Mp3

12 Turn Up Download Mp3

13 Rain Download Mp3

14 Weekend Download Mp3

15 Double Double Download Mp3

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.